Welcome Fall 2013 Initiates!


We would like to congratulate and welcome the new Fall 2013 inductees!

Brianna Albers
Morgan Anderson
Alexis Bair
Allison Bearly
Brandon Bolte
Olivia Brady
Brian Cary
Claire Cioni
Lisa Clark
Megan Connolly
Meghan Crider
Grace Cripps
Matthew Davis
Jordan Dillon
Megan Distler
Maddisen Ebert
Clare Fielding
Cydney Fielding
April Firsick
Colleen Gallagher
David Giovagnoli
Abigail Henman
Alexis Hinkhouse
Jancee Jarman
Mikayla Johnson
Taylor Jokerst
Dominic Kacich
Tara Korff
Elizabeth Kouba
Michelle Krathenbuhl
Alaina Kramer
Brad LaPlante
Samuel Lucass II
Kimberly MacDonald
Karly Mayfield
Elizabeth Miller
McKinley Murphy
Erich Noack
Lauren Null
John O’Brien
Nicole Panis
Megan Petrie
Alison Robson
David Ruby
Katharina Sherman
Leo Speno
Natalie Vonarx
Miranda Walker
Kyle Warren
Shelley Washington
Lydia Whitacre
Brent Wildhaber
Stacey Wolff
Mark Woodcock

Fall 2013 Initiation Ceremony

Please mark your calendar and make plans to attend the Reception and Fall Initiation Ceremony to welcome and celebrate our newest student, faculty, staff, alumni members of Truman’s Chapter of Phi Kappa Phi!


Truman State University

Chapter 259

Fall 2013 Initiation Ceremony

Sunday, November 17th – 3:00 p.m.

A reception will be held from 2:30-3:00 PM

Georgian Room B

Student Union Building

Induction Ceremony!

Dear Phi Kappa Phi members,

Please mark your calendars and make plans to attend the Spring Reception and Induction Ceremony to welcome and celebrate our newest faculty and and staff members of the Truman chapter of Phi Kappa Phi!

Please also note the time change.

Sunday April 14th, 2013. At 2:45pm will be the reception, with the ceremony to follow at 3:00pm in the Georgian Room C.


Business Meeting

Monday, March 25th we will have our business meeting in the SUB down under.

It should only last about an hour or so (12pm-1pm.)

All faculty/staff and student members are welcome to attend.